Coco & Breezy Featured in L.I.E. Music Video

3 Dec

I just can’t keep up! These girls are blowing up the scene. If you didn’t already know Coco and Breezy are eyewear and accessories designers, and now they are popping up in music videos. Checkout this behind the scenes video with C & B and the cute and majorly talented boys of L.I.E. Now, I have to ask L.I.E. I need a CAMEO, Can you guys HOOK A BROTHER UP!?!? The upcoming L.I.E video is called BEST THING. It sounds so sick. I’m loving it!!!

P.S. Coco and Breezy will be  featured in the upcoming issue of Ladygunn, LAdygunn,Ladygunn. Yes, LADYGUNN!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

