Buckler

12 Feb

I absolutely loved the Buckler Show today. Not only were the clothes young, fresh, and exciting, but the show itself was fantastic. I loved that it was held on the street in the middle of Soho. Buckler this year made his fashion show available to the public. Anyone on the street could stand, watch, and even snap a photo. I think this type of show is the right way to go. Fashion isn’t just for the elite, and fashion shows shouldn’t be held in venues where only the Important Few are allowed to view. Ok, I’m off my High Horse now. I loved that it seemed accessible to even me this little fashion blogger in Brooklyn. BUCKLER I AM A TRUE FAN!

Leave a Reply

