Falling for Kai-aakmann!

1 Apr

Kai-aakmann fur collared military inspired trench.

Kai-aakmann shearling collared cropped coat.

Sun Lee, Marketing & PR Manager at the Kai-aakmann & Eryn Brinie Fall 2011 showcase.

Love Eryn Brinie

Koko & I hung out with Sun at the Kai-aakmann & Eryn Brinie Fall 2011 preview. Above are some of my favorite pieces. I am quickly falling in love with Kai-aakmann. I am into the androgynous, military inspired sleek style. Fall is all about layering simple, yet well designed pieces. It’s funny I can’t wait for summer but these clothes are making me want fall all over again!

Leave a Reply

